CONFERENCE PARTICIPANTS

ARIZONA Clark Olson, Arizona State University Sharon Porter, Northern Arizona University **CALIFORNIA** Don Brownlee, California State University, Northridge K. Jeanine Congalton, California State University, Fresno COLORADO Vicki Bradford, Regis College Glen Clatterbuck, University of Northern Colorado Gwendolyn Fayne, U.S. Air Force Academy Bob Pletcher, U.S. Air Force Academy Mary E. Ryan, Colorado State University* Valerle Wilcox. Metropolitan State College **ILLINOIS** Gary Allen, Southeastern Illinois College George Armstrong, Bradley University George Dennis, Southeastern Illinois College Gary C. Dreibelbis, Bradley University Michael Kirch, Illinois State University* Judy Santacaterina, Northern Illinois University Elighie Wilson, Illinois State University INDIANA Regina A. Kostoff, Ball State University* Mike Smith, Ball State University Larry Underberg, Manchester College **IOWA** Rob Tucker, Iowa State University Jim Weaver, Iowa State University Buce Wickelgren, University of Northern Iowa MASSACHUSETTS Ed Harris, Suffolk University Vicki, Karns, Suffolk University

MINNESOTA

Marty Birkholt, Moorhead State University Cynthia Carver, Winona State University Tom Endres, St. Olaf College Rex Gaskill, Normandale Community College Brian Halleen Minnetonka High School Keith Green, Mankato State University Ken Haught, St. Cloud State University Susan Rickey Hatfield, Winona State University Dan Mills, Mankato State University* Larry Schnoor, Mankato State University Karen Susag, Mankato State University* Tom Wiborg, Mankato State University* MISSOURI Scott Jensen, University of MIssouri, St. Louis Tom Preston, University of Missouri, St. Louis **NEBRASKA** Roger Aden, University of Nebraska* Duane Aschenbrenner, University of Nebraska, Omaha Jack Kay, University of Nebraska Kevin Heineman, Hastings College* Carol Wolfe, Chadron State College NEW MEXICO Nancy Ellis-Hines, University of New Mexico Tom Jewell, University of New Mexico Anthony B. Schroeder, Eastern New Mexico University NEW YORK Jeff Daniel, New York University J. G. Harrington, New York University NORTH CAROLINA Bill Balthrop, University of North Carolina David Bickford, University of North Carolina NORTH DAKOTA

Robert Littlefield, North Dakota State University

1

C. T. Hanson, North Dakota State University OHIO Kevin T. Jones, Otterbein College Stephen Koch, Ohio University Norbert H. Milis University of Toledo OKLAHOMA Robert Greenstreet, East Central University **OREGON** Steve Hunt Lewis and Clark College Don R. Swanson, Willamette University PENNSYLVANIA David Dunlap, Pennsylvania State University Sujanet Mason, Luzerne Community College SOUTH DAKOTA Joel Hefling, South Dakota State University John McKiernan, University of South Dakota Dan West, South Dakota State University* **TENNESSEE** Eddie Myers, Carson-Newman College TEXAS Ron Seney Stephen F. Austin State University Guy P. Yates, West Texas State University Virginniai Sheryl A. Friedley, George Mason University Dlane Joy Jenkins, Hampton University Bruce B. Manchester, George Mason University WEST VIRGINIA Jerry Bluhm, Marshall University WISCONSIN Patti Kalanguin, University of Wisconsin, Whitewater Michael Nicolai, University of Wisconsin, Stout Kathryn M. Olson, University of Wisconsin, Madison WYOMING Tika Bartels, Northwest Community College*

Sue A. Foy, Laramie County Community College Debbie Jennings, Laramie County Community College* Catherine Marino, Northwest Community College Charlotte Patrick, Northwest Community College Frank Pettit, Laramie County Community College* Delana Stanczyk, Laramie County Community College*

* = Students